Xpress - X

DMP007 - Drummond Plus - 2017 - Digital

DMP007 - Xpress - X

Written, Composed And Mixed by Xpress

Released by: Drummond Plus

Release / Catalogue number: DMP007

Release date: 02.15.2017

Genre: Electronica

Sub: Techno


Mastered at 1MIX2 Studio by Nicola "djT The Thief" Rigoni with Moonshiner 3 System

Sorgà - Verona, Italy

Cover Art: Cristiano Garonzi

Made in the EU 2017 all rights reserved

| Buy |