Biagio Laponte - Airways

DSP020 - Drummond DSP - 2019 - Digital


It is a musical composition divided into four movements. The sound environment is indefinite and changes keeping the element that characterizes it constant.
Repetition and pulses recall the intervention of mechanical external agents creating a gravitational force that allows us to be part of the present time.

Deep listening allows us to imagine the panorama and the emotion that flows from it personally and individually.

Written, Arranged and Mixed by Biagio Laponte

Released by: Drummond DSP

Release / Catalogue number: DSP020

Release date: 03.15.2019

Genre: Electronica

Sub: Ambient, Minimal


Mastered at 1MIX2 Studio by Nicola "djT The Thief" Rigoni with Moonshiner 3 System

Sorgà - Verona, Italy

Cover Art: BL

Made in the EU 2019 all rights reserved

| Buy |